skip to main content

ATHLETIC COACHES
FALL 2018


SPORT

LEVEL

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Boys Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach

Kevin

Barry

kevin.barry@ehschools.org

Girls Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach

Diane

O'Donnell

diane.odonnell@ehschools.org

Boys/Girls Cross Country

MS Head Coach

Nicholas

Finazzo

nicholas.finazzo@ehschools.org

Field Hockey

Varsity Head Coach

Nicole

Ficeto

nicole.ficeto@ehschools.org

Field Hockey

Varsity Assistant

Carolina

Schaefer

carolina.schaefer@ehschools.org

Field Hockey

JV Head Coach

Danielle

Waleko

danielle.waleko@ehschools.org

Field Hockey

MS Head Coach

Linnea

Budd

budd@ehschools.org

Football

JV Head Coach

Joe

Mckee

joseph.mckee@ehschools.org

Football

JV Assistant

Kelly

McKee

kelly.mckee@ehschools.org

Football

JV Assistant

Lorenzo

Rodriguez

lorenzoj.rodriguez@ehschools.org

Football

MS Coach

David

Fioriello

dave.fioriello@ehschools.org

Football

MS Coach

Robert

Rivera

robert.rivera@ehschools.org

Golf

Varsity Head Coach

Richard

King

king@ehschools.org

Golf

JV Head Coach

Ralph

Naglieri

naglieri@ehschools.org

Boys Soccer

Varsity Head Coach

Don

McGovern

donnelly.mcgovern@ehschools.org

Boys Soccer

Varsity Assistant

Anthony

Roza

anthony.roza@ehschools.org

Boys Soccer

JV Head Coach

Michael

Vitulli

vitulli@ehschools.org

Boys Soccer

MS Coach- White Team

Gary

Cherches

cherches@ehschools.org

Boys Soccer

MS Coach- Red Team

Steven

Redlus

redlus@ehschools.org

Girls Soccer

Varsity Head Coach

Cara

Nelson

nelson@ehschools.org

Girls Soccer

Varsity Assistant

Joseph

DiGirolomo

joseph.digirolomo@ehschools.org

Girls Soccer

JV Head Coach

Erin

Mulrain

erin.mulrain@ehschools.org

Girls Soccer

MS Coach

Jessica

Sanna

jessica.sanna@ehschools.org

Girls Swimming

Varsity Head Coach

Craig

Brierley

craig.brierley@ehschools.org

Girls Tennis

Varsity Head Coach

Kevin

McConville

kevin.mcconville@ehschools.org

Girls Tennis

JV Head Coach

Fausto

Hinojosa

fausto.hinojosa@ehschools.org

Girls Tennis

MS Head Coach

Aubrey

Peterson

peterson@ehschools.org

Boys Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach

Joshua

Brussell

brussell@ehschools.org

Boys Volleyball

Varsity Assistant

Dylan

Cucci

dylan.cucci@ehschools.org

Boys Volleyball

JV Head Coach

Andrew

Rodriguez

andrew.rodriguez@ehschools.org

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach

Kathryn

McGeehan

kathryn.mcgeehan@ehschools.org

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Assistant

Alexander

Choi

alexander.choi@ehschools.org

Girls Volleyball

JV Head Coach

Nicole

Cummings

nicole.cummings@ehschools.org

 


Sunday, September 23, 2018