skip to main content

2017-18 EAST HAMPTON ATHLETIC COACHES

SEASON SPORT LEVEL COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS
Spring Baseball Varsity Head Coach Vincent Alversa Eastendtigers15@yahoo.com
Spring Baseball JV Head Coach Andrew Rodriguez Ajrdog@aol.com
Spring Baseball 7/8 MS Coach Matthew Shimkus matthew.shimkus@ehufsd.org
Winter Basketball Boys Varsity Head Coach Daniel White dwhite@sagharborschools.org
Winter Basketball Boys JV Head Coach Joseph McKee joemowseh@hotmail.com
Early Winter Basketball Boys 8th Grade Coach Steven Redlus steven.redlus@ehufsd.org
Early Winter Basketball Boys 7th Grade Coach Matthew Ward matthew.ward@ehufsd.org
Winter Basketball Girls Varsity Head Coach Kelly McKee kellymckee53@icloud.com
Winter Basketball Girls JV Head Coach TBA  
Late Winter Basketball Girls 8th Grade Coach Cara Nelson cara.nelson@ehschools.org
Late Winter Basketball Girls 7th Grade Coach Nicholas Finazzo nicholas.finazzo@ehschools.org
Fall/Winter Cheerleading Varsity Head Coach Samone Johnson samone.johnson@ehufsd.org
Fall Cross Country Boys Varsity Head Coach Kevin Barry ehxc7@yahoo.com
Fall Cross Country Girls Varsity Head Coach Diane O'Donnell diemod4@gmail.com
Fall Cross Country Boys/Girls 7/8 MS Coach William Herzog mrbill1963@gmail.com
Fall/Winter Dance Varsity Head Coach Andrea Hernandez andrea.hernandez@ehufsd.org
Fall Field Hockey Varsity Head Coach Robyn Mott rbram11@gmail.com
Fall Field Hockey JV Head Coach Danielle Waleko dwaleko@drew.edu
Fall Field Hockey 7/8 MS Head Coach Linnea Budd linnea.budd@ehufsd.org
Fall Football Varsity Head Coach Joseph McKee joemowseh@hotmail.com
Fall Football JV Head Coach Michael Ritsi ritsman13x13@yahoo.com
Fall Football 7/8 MS Head Coach David Fioriello David.Fioriello@ehufsd.org
Fall Golf Boys Varsity Head Coach Claude Beudert gosoxyaz@aol.com
Fall Golf Boys JV Head Coach Ralph Naglieri ralph.naglieri@ehufsd.org
Spring Lacrosse (Southampton- Host) Boys Varsity Head Coach Matthew Babb mbabb@southamptonschools.org
Spring Lacrosse Boys 7/8 MS Coach Steven Redlus steven.redlus@ehufsd.org
Spring Lacrosse Boys 7/8 MS Coach TBA  
Spring Lacrosse Girls Varsity Head Coach Jessica Sanna jessicasanna26@gmail.com
Spring Lacrosse Girls JV Head Coach Robyn Mott rbram11@gmail.com
Spring Lacrosse Girls 7/8 MS Coach Cara Nelson cara.nelson@ehufsd.org
Spring Lacrosse Girls 7/8 MS Coach Anthony Roza anthony.roza@ehufsd.org
Fall Soccer Boys Varsity Head Coach Don McGovern bonacsoccer@gmail.com
Fall Soccer Boys JV Head Coach Micheal Vitulli michael.vitulli@ehufsd.org
Fall Soccer Boys 7/8 MS Coach Gary Cherches Gary.Cherches@ehufsd.org
Fall Soccer Girls Varsity Head Coach Cara Nelson cara.nelson@ehufsd.org
Fall Soccer Girls JV Head Coach Marissa Morea marissa.morea@ehufsd.org
Fall Soccer Girls 7/8 MS Coach TBA
Fall Soccer Girls 7/8 MS Coach TBA  
Spring Softball Varsity Head Coach Kathryn Amicucci kamicucci@yahoo.com
Spring Softball JV Head Coach TBA  
Spring Softball 7/8 MS Coach Matthew Ward matthew.ward@ehufsd.org
Fall- Girls Swimming Varsity Head Coach Craig Brierley cbrierle@optonline.net
Winter- Boys Swimming Varsity Head Coach Craig Brierley cbrierle@optonline.net
Spring Tennis Boys Varsity Head Coach Claude Beudert
gosoxyaz@aol.com
Spring Tennis Boys JV Head Coach TBA
Spring Tennis Boys 7/8 MS Coach Aubrey Peterson apeterson@ehufsd.org
Fall Tennis Girls Varsity Head Coach Katie Helfand katie.helfand@ehufsd.org
Fall Tennis Girls JV Head Coach Fausto Hinojosa fhinojosa@sagharborschools.org
Fall Tennis Girls 7/8 MS Coach Aubrey Peterson apeterson@ehufsd.org
Spring Track & Field Boys Varsity Head Coach Ben Turnbull turnbullexpress@gmail.com
Spring Track & Field Girls Varsity Head Coach Yanina Cuesta ycuesta@sagharborschools.org
Spring Track & Field Boys/Girls 7/8 MS Coach Katelyn Mautschke katelyn.mautschke@ehufsd.org
Winter Track (Indoor) Boys Varsity Head Coach Ben Turnbull turnbullexpress@gmail.com
Winter Track (Indoor) Girls Varsity Head Coach Yanina Cuesta ycuesta@sagharborschools.org
Fall Volleyball Boys Varsity Head Coach Joshua Brussell coachbrussell@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball Boys JV Head Coach Andrew Rodriguez
Ajrdog@aol.com
Late Winter Volleyball Boys 7/8 MS Coach Joshua Brussell coachbrussell@gmail.com
Late Winter Volleyball Boys 7/8 MS Coach Kimberly Valverde kimvalverde.solis@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball Girls Varsity Head Coach Kathryn McGeehan kathymcgeehan@yahoo.com
Fall Volleyball Girls JV Head Coach Kimberly Valverde kimvalverde.solis@gmail.com
Early Winter Volleyball Girls 8th Grade Head Coach Joshua Brussell coachbrussell@gmail.com
Early Winter Volleyball Girls 7th Grade Head Coach Linnea Budd linnea.budd@ehufsd.org
Winter Wrestling Varsity Head Coach Anthony Piscitello apiscitello@ross.org
Winter Wrestling JV Head Coach TBA  
Late Winter Wrestling MS Head Coach James Stewart james.stewart@ehufsd.org

Friday, August 18, 2017