skip to main content

college fair imageEast Hampton High School

Guidance and Counseling Department

Phone: 631-329-4135
Fax: 631-329-4183

CEEB Code: 331700

 

Contact Information

Please check your parent or student portal account for your guidance counselor assignment

   

Lynne Brown - Department Coordinator
Email: lynne.brown@ehschools.org
Marilyn Marsilio
Email: Marilyn.marsilio@ehschools.org
Christa Narus
Email: christa.narus@ehschools.org


Julia Petersen - Bilingual Guidance Counselor
Email: Julia.petersen@ehschools.org
Samone Ritz
Email: Samone.ritz@ehschools.org
Bridget Sokolowski
Email: bridget.sokolowski@ehschools.org


                                                                 
 

Guidance and Counseling Clerical Staff

Lorraine Hansen
Email: Lorraine.hansen@ehufsd.org
Stephanie Oddo
Email: Stephanie.Oddo@ehufsd.org


Upcoming Guidance Events

NOVEMBER

  • November 14,15 Parent Teacher Conferences 4-6 PM
  • November 15 HOBY Interviews - Guidance Conference Room, 7:30-2:30
  • November 21-23 District Closed - Thanksgiving
  • November 29 Jumpstart to College/Junior College Night, 5:30pm
  • November 29 BOCES Presentation for Sophomore Class

 

DECEMBER

  • December 1 SAT Test Date
  • December 7 On-Site Admissions, EHHS Library, 9:00-12:00
  • December 8 ACT Test Date
  • December 13 Freshman Seminar
  • December 14 ASVAB 8:30-12:30
  • December 24-1/1 District Closed - Winter Recess

 

JANUARY

  • January 8 EHHS Alumni Panel Auditorium
  • January 11 Junior Seminar #1
  • January 16 Junior Meetings
  • January 21 District Closed - Martin Luther King

 

News


Saturday, November 17, 2018