skip to main content

guidance staffEast Hampton High School

Guidance and Counseling Department

Phone: 631-329-4135
Fax: 631-329-4183

CEEB Code: 331700

 

Contact Information

Please check your parent or student portal account for your guidance counselor assignment

   

Lynne Brown - Department Coordinator
Email: lynne.brown@ehschools.org
Marilyn Marsilio
Email: Marilyn.marsilio@ehschools.org
Christa Narus
Email: christa.narus@ehschools.org


Julia Petersen - Bilingual Guidance Counselor
Email: Julia.petersen@ehschools.org
Samone Ritz
Email: Samone.ritz@ehschools.org
Bridget Sokolowski
Email: bridget.sokolowski@ehschools.org


                                                                 
 

Guidance and Counseling Clerical Staff

Lorraine Hansen
Email: Lorraine.hansen@ehufsd.org
Stephanie Oddo
Email: Stephanie.Oddo@ehufsd.org


Upcoming Guidance Events

SEPTEMBER

  • September 4 Superintendent’s Conference Day
  • September 5, 6 Schedule Conflict/Review Days (during lunch)
  • September 8 ACT Test Date
  • September 11 New Teacher Breakfast
  • September 11 Transcript Review
  • September 13 Senior Appointments Begin (9/13, 9/14 -2/day, 9/17 and on - 4/day)
  • September 13 Back to School Night, 6pm (Naviance Library)
  • September 19 District Closed - Yom Kippur
  • September 21 Senior Seminar #1

 

OCTOBER

  • October 2 EHHS COLLEGE FAIR 9:00-10:30
  • October 5 Senior Seminar #2
  • October 6 SAT Test Date
  • October 8 District Closed - Columbus Day
  • October 9 EHHS Financial Aid Night, 6 PM
  • October 10 EECA Fall College Fair Riverhead HS 5-8 PM
  • October 13 Homecoming-shortened periods
  • October 17 PSAT-shortened periods - 20 minute sessions throughout day for
    9th graders/Senior Seminar #3EECA Financial Aid/NCAA Night Riverhead HS 6-9
    PM
  • October 27 ACT Test Date

  

News


Sunday, September 23, 2018